Rascal Flatts

Changed Deluxe CD and All Access & Uncovered DVD Bundle
Rollover Image to Zoom
View Larger
Changed Deluxe CD and All Access & Uncovered DVD Bundle This exclusive bundle offer features Rascal Flatts 2012 Changed Deluxe Edition album release as well as their much anticipated behind the scenes DVD "All Access and Uncovered" from their 2012 Changed Tour.

RASCAL FLATTS: ALL ACCESS & UNCOVERED, is the new DVD project that invites the public into their inner circle. The project reveals a more intimate side of Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney and Jay DeMarcus' lives during the making of their CHANGED album and features exclusive bonus content making this 2-hour DVD a must-have for any Rascal Flatts fan.

Deluxe Edition CD features 4 additional tracks from the Country super stars.

Track Listing: 1. Changed
2. Banjo
3. Hot In Here
4. Come Wake Me Up
5. She's Leavin
6. Let It Hurt
7. Lovin Me
8. Hurry Baby
9. Sunrise
10. Great Big Love
11. A Little Home
12. Friday
13. Fall Here
14. Right One Time
15. Next To You, Next To Me

Qty: US$17.95